Where Did You Go? (Wednesday)

Hello! I know that there is no excuse for abandoning my blog, and if I tried to give you one it would still only be an excuse. If I’m honest, I have been blowing our budget and something about not writing that out allowed it to feel like I wasn’t hurting us by doing it. I was.

I wanted this to be a daily blog, and I still do. Sometimes that is hard and when I miss a day I just feel like “I missed one day, what will two hurt?” But it honestly hurts me. Having to write and think about how we are spending our money constantly really helps keep me accountable and helps keep us on track with our finances. So, I am hoping to try to get back to blogging daily, but will at least be blogging several times a week.

Hopefully I’ll see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

